Custom Furniture

Posted: August 2, 2011 in Woodworking

I have been a cabinet maker and finisher for many years now and i love my job so its not like a job at all. However i always felt there was a higher level of woodworking that i was missing out on. Once i really began putting the power tools down and going to the chisels, hand planes, and hand tools in general. I discovered my true passion. And that is creating custom one of a kind furniture built with pride and built to last. I hope to one day leave the remodeling side of the business and focus solely on my furniture grade pieces. I recently added a gallery of some of my furniture and home decor to the website for everyone to view.

http://www.jonnytranscend.com/#!portfolio/vstc2=furniture-and-more

 

Comments
  1. Brian Tweed says:

    very nice blog, I am glad I found it

  2. Considerably, this post is really the sweetest on this notable topic. I harmonise with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your incoming updates. Saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the phenomenal clarity in your writing. I will directly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. Admirable work and much success in your business dealings!  Please excuse my poor English as it is not my first tongue.

  3. Awesome Stuff you have here. I believe you are on to something.

Leave a Reply

