Christopher Original

Posted: September 10, 2011 in Reviews, Woodworking
Tags: , , ,

I’m just sitting here in my den having a nice cup of joe checking my emails. When I stumble across a email from a friend telling me to have a look at some nice furniture to review. So I have a look and wow I was Impressed. The woodworker is Chris Jones of Cristopher Original. What I truly enjoy about his work is the fusion of modern design with rustic and vintage reclaimed lummber and design. I am not a huge fan of modern design but this is done in a way that really inspires me. So if you like what you see head over to his website or Etsy store and buy some custom furniture.

www.christopheroriginal.com
Etsy Store

Comments
  1. I like it as well. Some of the modern design starts to look cheap. This is definitely different.

Leave a Reply

