Featured Artists of all types

Posted: September 26, 2011 in Blog
Tags: , , , , ,

Like the title says I have decided to feature artists on my blog. I know as an aspiring artist any exposure is good exposure. So I plan to feature random skilled artists of all types. To me art is art no matter what medium you use. If you love to create whether it be painting, sculpting, drawing, or building furniture I want to feature you on my site.  Now not everyone that enters will be featured but take the chance and send me an email to jlara20@aol.com  with some samples of your art and you might just be featured on the blog. Not only that but I will also include free email blasts and social marketing blasts for any artist that is featured on my blog. Don’t worry there is no catch it’s all free! I just want to give back and help others get some free exposure! Now start sending me some emails! I already have several artists chosen for this month so this will be on a first come basis.

Leave a Reply

